How can I clear the preferences I have set so they go back to being default?
asked 17 Apr '12, 08:05
It depends on the operating system. On Windows. you can clear the Synergy GUI preferences by deleting the correct registry key.
Caution: I strongly suggest that you backup your registry before editing it.
answered 26 Apr '12, 17:40